Summit Award®

Reaching the pinnacle is impressive. Staying there, even more so. Each Summit Award winner must achieve and maintain the extraordinary. Summit Award winners for patient satisfaction have ranked in the 95th percentile or above in the Press Ganey database for a minimum of three consecutive years. Summit Award winners for clinical performance must be among the top 3% in overall performance and demonstrate consistently high performance across four measure sets over a period of three years.

Recipients of the Summit Award truly set themselves apart from the competition. They do so by demonstrating their dedication to improvement and sustaining excellence in both quality of care and patient satisfaction.

2012 Summit Award recipients >
2011 Summit Award recipients >
2010 Summit Award recipients >
2009 Summit Award recipients >

Summit Award – Clinical, Core MeasuresCriteria and Winner Benefits
Summit Award – Patient Satisfaction Criteria and Winner Benefits